Board of Education

30 Church St.
Pennsville, NJ 08070
856-540-6200

Keith Chambers, President
kchambers@pv-eagles.org

Sharon Cook
scook@pv-eagles.org

Kathy Gralley-Smalley
kgralley-smalley@pv-eagles.org  

Thomas W. Hassler, III thassler@pv-eagles.org

Thomas Mason
tmason@pv-eagles.org

Diana Staffieri-Morris
dstaffieri-morris@pv-eagles.org

Stephanie Taylor
staylor3@pv-eagles.org

Jeffrey Thomas
jethomas@pv-eagles.org