Business Office

Business Office

Heather Mayhew
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Pennsville School District
30 Church Street
Pennsville NJ 08070
856-540-6200 ext 7110
hmayhew@pv-eagles.org

Teresa Cruice
Business Administrator Staff
856-540-6200 ext. 7110

tcruice@pv-eagles.org

Connie Lanzetti
Accounts Payable
856-540-6200 ext. 7113

clanzetti@pv-eagles.org

Jillian Shipman
Diane Rottkamp
Transportation
856-540-6200 ext. 7114

jshipman@pv-eagles.org
drottkamp@pv-eagles.org
Frequently Asked Transportation Questions

Shannon Weisgerber 
Payroll/Benefits
856-540-6200
ext. 7115

sweisgerber@pv-eagles.org/