BOE Members

BOE Members

Pennsville School District Board of Education

Keith Chambers, President

Sharon Cook

Kathy Gralley-Smalley  

Thomas W. Hassler, III

Thomas Mason

Diana Staffieri-Morris

Stephanie Taylor

Jeffrey Thomas

Robert Townsend

Note When emailing board members, you are encouraged to contact or copy the Superintendent,  Dr. Michael Brodzik,  and/or the Business Administrator, with any questions or comments. Board policy states that all responses must come through the Superintendent.